Evening Classes

Online Booking

Join us for a creative evening of ART & fun in a real studio with step by step instructions by a professional artist.
Canvas painting recommended ages 16+, Ceramic painting, Animation Drawing & Plaster Painting recommended ages 6+
Each class will be a different subject
No artistic skills required
Every Tuesday & Wednesday evening from 6pm – 8.30pm   $49 per person

Date Activity
Wed 14/02/2018 Ceramic Painting
Tue 20/02/2018 Social painting on canvas
Wed 28/02/2018 Ceramic Painting
Tue 06/02/2018 Social painting on canvas
Wed 14/03/2018 Ceramic Painting
Tue 20/03/2018 Social painting on canvas
Wed 28/03/2018 Ceramic Painting
Tue 03/04/2018 Social painting on canvas
Wed 11/04/2018 Ceramic Painting
Tue 17/04/2018 Social painting on canvas
Wed 25/04/2018 Ceramic Painting

Guaranteed a masterpiece every time
All art materials & aprons are included
Refreshments also included Please call or email us for more information

Online Bookings  www.eventbrite.com.au/e/art-social-tickets-39278935353.

See our facebook  www.facebook.com/plastermasterfun/ page for promotions

Spaces are limited Parents are encouraged to participate with their kids or bring some friends